Senior Leadership Team 2020/21

Head Teacher: Mr Anthony Currie

Depute Head Teacher: Ms Gemma Tunesi

Principal Teacher: Mr Philip Wilson

Principal Teacher: Mrs Kirsten Loescher (Maternity Leave)

Support for Learning Teacher: Ms Sheila Hay

Business Manager: Mrs Vivien Anderson-Moncrieff

Nursery Team

EYO: Linda Arnot and Carla Pagliarulo

EYP: Ellen Campbell, Emma Bouzazi, Miriam Bengharbia, Ewelina Grzonkowska and Cheryl Miller

Teaching Staff and Classes

P1S –  Miss Bowes

P1J –  Miss McLean

P2 – Mrs Purdy

P3/2 – Mrs Dalrymple/ Mrs Short

P3 – Miss O’Brien

P4S – Mrs Hudson/Mrs Hardie

P4J – Mrs Hardie/Mrs Powell

P5J– Miss O’Reagan

P5S – Mr Hesnan

P6J – Miss Scott

P6S – Mr Crowley

P7 – Miss Pigott and Mr Pearson

Pupil Support Assistant Staff

Mr Cameron Maitland                                                   Pupil Support Officer

Mrs C Esimio                                                               Pupil Support Assistant

Miss Monkiewicz                                                         Pupil Support Assistant

Mrs Elsaraiti                                                                 Pupil Support Assistant

Mrs Grzonkowska                                                         Pupil Support Assistant

Mrs Ross                                                                       Pupil Support Assistant

Mrs Arnott                                                                     Pupil Support Assistant

Mrs Ah hot                                                                   Pupil Support Assistant

Mrs Farboussi                                                               Pupil Support Assistant

Mr Young                                                                       Pupil Support Assistant

Miss Byun                                                                      Pupil Support Assistant

Mrs Desales                                                                   Pupil Support Assistant

Visiting Specialists/Instructors

Mrs Chetwynd-Cox                                                       EAL Teacher

Agnieszka Orchowska                                                   Bilingual Support Assistant

Donna Arthur                                                                 Brass Instructor

Breakfast Club

Mrs Esimio/Mrs Arnott                                                  Breakfast Club Supervisor

Miss Monkiewicz                                                           Breakfast Club Assistant

Mrs Ross                                                                         Breakfast Club Assistant

Miss Byun                                                                      Breakfast Club Assistant

Mr Young                                                                      Breakfast Club Assistant

Amey Facilities Management Team

Mr Patryk Milas                                          Service Support Officer

School Administration

Mrs Orris and Miss Monkiewicz